Post one son!

What’s up! This is my first blog and first entry. If you UAE an iphone there is a word press app. That’s how I plan on blogging and accessing others blogs while on the go!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Post one son!

  1. Lisa says:

    Nice job! You got your blog up and running and you have included all the essential information. Great photos. I miss throwing kids in the air. All the kids in the family are too big now.

    You will be adding to your blog in your first blogging assignment that you will find in the lesson unit – Northern Renaissance. The instructions for that assignment will guide you to create a blog about one of the pieces you enjoyed from the Renaissance era (both Italian and Northern). You will share it on your blog along with a presentation of how the work you shared demonstrates the influences of religion, science or politics during the Renaissance.

  2. jmarks22481 says:

    I love the idea of using my iPhone, very clever and helpful tip. I will be travelling a lot this semester with work and this will come in handy. Awesome pictures too. My son is just turning 6 months, I can’t wait until he get’s to that point.

Leave a comment